Terje Hatlen Stokke
CEO
Phone +47 996 90 906
terje@classicnorway.no

Ragnar Heggdal
Eventmaker
Phone +47 909 29 214
ragnar.heggdal@classicnorway.no

Kjell Einar Årsland
Finance Manager
Phone +47 977 32 286
kjell@classicnorway.no

 

Mette Sæter
Market and Operations Coordinator
Phone +47 938 83 777
mette@classicnorway.no

Ole Erik Berg
Sales
Phone +47 920 98 000
ole.erik.berg@classicnorway.no

Mathilde Aarø
Operations Assistant
Phone +47 926 97 336
mathilde@classicnorway.no

 

Christer Olsen
Sosial Media
Phone +47 404 30 388
christer.olsen@classicnorway.no

Classic Norway
Address: Øvre Veg 24, N- 6415 Molde
Phone: +47 71 20 50 00
post@classicnorway.no

Invoicing address:
Classic Norway Drift AS
Address: Julsundvegen 6, N-6412 Molde
Phone: +47 71 20 50 00
faktura@classicnorway.no