Classic Norway Hotels

Main office

Address: Romsdalsgata 9-11, N- 6415 Molde
Phone: +47 71 20 50 00 post@classicnorway.no

Stephen Meinich- Bache

CEO

Phone +47 992 72742 stephen.meinich-bache@classicnorwayhotels.no

Elisabeth Husøy

Operations Director

Phone: +47 416 76 098 elisabeth.husoy@classicnorway.no

 

Michael Heldre

Operations Manager

Phone: +47 414 31 919 michael.heldre@classicnorwayhotels.no

Mette Sæter

Marketing Manager

Phone +47 938 83 777 mette@classicnorway.no

Kjell Einar Årsland

Finance Manager

Phone +47 71 20 10 65 | 977 32 286 kjell@classicnorway.no

 

Ole Erik Berg

Leder quality @ service

Phone +47 920 98 000 ole.erik.berg@classicnorway.no

Mathilde Aarø

Operations coordinator

Phone +47 926 97 336 mathilde@classicnorway.no

Kristine Berg

Leader commercial services

Phone: +47 936 56 461 kristine@classicnorway.no

 

Christer Olsen

Social media specialist

Phone +47 404 30 388 christer.olsen@classicnorway.no

Trine Rygg

Sales Director

Phone +47 926 28 002 trine.rygg@classicnorwayhotels.no

Yngve Strand

Sales

Phone +47966 41 474 yngve.strand@classicnorway.no

 

Olav Nogva

Sales

Phone +47 984 55 216 olav.nogva@classicnorway.no

Ole Anders Skorbakk

Sales

Phone +47 960 18 447 ole.skorbakk@classicnorway.no

Invoicing address:

Classic Norway Drift AS
Address: Romsdalsgata, N-6415 Molde
Phone: +47 71 20 50 00 
911853272@classicnorway.no