Classic Norway Hotels

Molde: Romsdalsgata 9-11 | N-6415 Molde
Oslo: Rådhusgata 24 (entrance from Konges gate) | N-0151 Oslo
Tel. 71 20 50 00 post@classicnorway.no


Invoice address: Classic Norway Drift AS
Romsdalsgata 9-11 | 6415 Molde
EHF invoice

Stephen Meinich- Bache

CEO

Phone +47 992 72 742 stephen.meinich-bache@classicnorwayhotels.no

Elisabeth Husøy

Operations Director

Phone: +47 416 76 098 elisabeth.husoy@classicnorway.no

 

Kjell Einar Årsland

Finance Manager

Phone +47 71 20 10 65 | 977 32 286 kjell@classicnorway.no

Mette Sæter

Marketing Manager

Phone +47 938 83 777 mette@classicnorway.no

Kristine Berg

Commercial Director

Phone: +47 936 56 461 kristine@classicnorway.no

 

Trine Rygg

Sales Director

Phone +47 926 28 002 trine.rygg@classicnorwayhotels.no

Ole Erik Berg

Head of quality & service

Phone +47 920 98 000 ole.erik.berg@classicnorway.no

Mathilde Aarø

Operations coordinator

Phone +47 926 97 336 mathilde@classicnorway.no

 

Christer Olsen

Social media specialist

Phone +47 404 30 388 christer.olsen@classicnorway.no

Yngve Strand

Sales

Phone +47966 41 474 yngve.strand@classicnorway.no

Olav Nogva

Sales

Phone +47 984 55 216 olav.nogva@classicnorway.no

 

Alexander Killi

Ravenue Manager

Phone +47 944 92 654 alexander@classicnorwayhotels.no