Classic Norway Hotels

Hovedkontor

Adresse; Romsdalsgata 9-11| 6415 Molde

Tel. 71 20 50 00 
post@classicnorway.no

Stephen Meinich-Bache

Administrerende direktør

Mob. 992 72 742
stephen.meinich-bache@classicnorwayhotels.no

Elisabeth Husøy

Driftsansvarlig

Mob. 416 76 098
elisabeth.husoy@classicnorway.no

 

Preben Moen

Driftsansvarlig

Mob. 997 12 099
preben.moen@classicnorway.no 

Michael Heldre

Driftsansvarlig

Mob. 414 31 919
michael.heldre@classicnorwayhotels.no

Mette Sæter 

Markedsansvarlig

Mob. 938 83 777
mette@classicnorway.no

 

Kjell Einar Årsland

Økonomisjef

Tel. 71 20 10 65 |  977 32 286
kjell@classicnorway.no

Mathilde Aarø

Driftassistent

Mob. 926 97 336
mathilde@classicnorway.no 

Ole Erik Berg

Eiendomsansvarlig Drift

Mob. 920 98 000
ole.erik.berg@classicnorway.no

 

Kristine Berg

Revenue ansvarlig

Mob. 936 56 461
kristine@classicnorway.no

Christer Olsen

Sosiale Media

Mob. 404 30 388
christer.olsen@classicnorway.no

Trine Rygg

Salgsdirektør

Mob. 926 28 002
trine.rygg@classicnorwayhotels.no

 

Yngve Strand

Salgssjef

Mob. 966 41 474
yngve.strand@classicnorway.no

Olav Nogva

Selger

Mob. 984 55 216
olav.nogva@classicnorway.no

Fakturaadresse: 

Classic Norway Drift AS 
Romsdalsgata 9, 6415 MOLDE
faktura@classicnorway.no