Classic Norway Hotels

Hovedkontor

Adresse; Romsdalsgata 9-11| 6415 Molde
Tel. 71 20 50 00 post@classicnorway.no

Stephen Meinich-Bache

Administrerende direktør

Mob. 992 72 742
stephen.meinich-bache@classicnorwayhotels.no

Elisabeth Husøy

Driftsdirektør

Mob. 416 76 098 elisabeth.husoy@classicnorway.no

 

Michael Heldre

Driftsleder

Mob. 414 31 919 michael.heldre@classicnorwayhotels.no

Kjell Einar Årsland

Økonomisjef

Tel. 71 20 10 65 |  977 32 386 kjell@classicnorway.no

Mette Sæter 

Markedssjef

Mob. 938 83 777 mette@classicnorway.no

 

Mathilde Aarø

Driftskoordinator

Mob. 926 97 336 mathilde@classicnorway.no 

Ole Erik Berg

Leder kvalitet & service

Mob. 920 98 000 ole.erik.berg@classicnorway.no

Kristine Berg

Leder kommersielle tjenester

Mob. 936 56 461 kristine@classicnorway.no

 

Christer Olsen

SOME spesialist

Mob. 404 30 388 christer.olsen@classicnorway.no

Trine Rygg

Salgsdirektør

Mob. 926 28 002 trine.rygg@classicnorwayhotels.no

Yngve Strand

Selger

Mob. 966 41 474 yngve.strand@classicnorway.no

 

Olav Nogva

Selger

Mob. 984 55 216 olav.nogva@classicnorway.no

Ole Anders Skorbakk

Selger

Mob. 960 18 447 ole.skorbakk@classicnorway.no

Fakturaadresse: 

Classic Norway Drift AS 
Romsdalsgata 9-11, 6415 MOLDE
911853272@autoinvoice.no