Terje Hatlen-Stokke

CEO

Phone +47 996 90 906
terje.stokke@classicnorway.no

Elisabeth Husøy

Operations Manager

Phone: +47 416 76 098
elisabeth.husoy@classicnoway.no

Preben Moen

Operations Manager

Phone: +47 997 12 099
preben.moen@classicnorway.no 

 

Mette Sæter

Marketing Manager

Phone +47 938 83 777
mette@classicnorway.no

Kjell Einar Årsland

Finance Manager

Phone +47 71 20 10 65 | 977 32 286
kjell@classicnorway.no

Ole Erik Berg

Sales Manager

Phone +47 920 98 000
ole.erik.berg@classicnorway.no

 

Mathilde Aarø

Operations Assistant

Phone +47 926 97 336
mathilde@classicnorway.no

Kristine Berg

Revenue Manager

Phone: +47 936 56 461
kristine@classicnorway.no

Christer Olsen

Sosial Media

Phone +47 404 30 388
christer.olsen@classicnorway.no

 

Classic Norway
Address: Øvre Veg 24, N- 6415 Molde
Phone: +47 71 20 50 00
post@classicnorway.no

Invoicing address:
Classic Norway Drift AS
Address: Julsundvegen 6, N-6412 Molde
Phone: +47 71 20 50 00
faktura@classicnorway.no